This is a listing for a 300g bag of pick your own pick and mix.  You can have a choice of up to 3 different sweets in this bag. Please write what sweets you want per mix in the comments section at checkout.

Please check out the allergens below:

HARIBO HEART THROBS contain gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY BABY DOLPHINS contain gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY TONGUE PAINTERS, contain WHEAT, COCONUT, suitable for vegetarians

BARRATT MILK BOTTLES, contain gelatine, PALM, COCONUT, SUNFLOWER, GLUTEN FREE

HARIBO HAPPY TWIN CHERRIES, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

STRAWBERRY MARSHMALLOW WHIPS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY JELLY BLUE BABIES, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

KINGSWAY JELLY FILLED WHALES (NEW), contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY GREEN PAINTBALLS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

VIDAL RASPBERRY ROCKETZ, contains WHEAT, GLUTEN, gelatine

KINGSWAY FIZZY CHERRY COLA BOTTLES, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

VIDAL RAINBOW BITES, contains WHEAT, GLUTEN, suitable for vegetarians

BARRATT FOAM BANANAS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY SOUR BEARS, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

BUBS SOUR BOLTS/REDBULL BOLTS, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

KINGSWAY RED LIPS, contains gelatines, COCONUT, GLUTEN FREE

HARIBO GOLDBEARS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

HARIBO FRIENDSHIP RINGS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

HARIBO RHUBARB AND CUSTARDS, contains gelatine, SUNFLOWER

CRAZY CANDY GUMMY BONES, contains gelatine, HALAL, GLUTEN FREE

HARIBO GIANT DUMMIES, contains gelatine, SUNFLOWER, GLUTEN FREE

VIDAL PEACH HEARTS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

FINI RASPBERRY MARSHMALLOW WHIPS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY FIZZY BUBBLEGUM TONGUE PAINTING DUMMYS, contains WHEAT, suitable for vegetarians,

KINGSWAY FIZZY BUBBLEGUM BOTTLES, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

SWEETZONE BLUE RASPBERRY PENCILS, contains WHEAT, GLUTEN, PALM, COCONUT, suitable for vegetarians

FINI TORNADOES STRAWBERRY, contains WHEAT, GLUTEN, gelatine, PALM, COCONUT

HERBAL TABLETS, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

STRAWBERRIES AND CREAM TORNADOES, contain WHEAT, GLUTEN, PALM, gelatine

SCANDI CHERRY FISH, contains COCONUT, GLUTEN FREE, DAIRY FREE, suitable for vegans

WATERMELON SLICES, contains WHEAT, COCONUT, suitable for vegetarians

KINGSWAY COLA BOTTLES, contains gelatine, PALM OIL, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY NEON WORMS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY MINI JELLY SNAKES, contains gelatine, COCONUT, GLUTEN FREE

HARIBO YELLOW BELLY SNAKES, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

KINGSWAY JELLY FILLED SKULLS, contains gelatine, PALM OIL, GLUTEN FREE

STOCKLEYS COLA CUBES, contains PALM OIL, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

FINI TORNADOES RAINBOW, contains WHEAT, GLUTEN, gelatine, PALM, COCONUT

JOSEPH DOBSON BLUE RASPBERRY PIPS, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

JOSEPH DOBSON KOPP KOPPS, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

VIMTO BON BONS, contains COCONUT, suitable for vegetarians, GLUTEN FREE

OPSY WHITE HEARTS, contains WHEY, MILK, suitable for vegetarians, Halal

OPSY PINK PANDAS, contains MILK, WHEY, suitable for vegetarians, Halal

OPSY BLUE MICE, contains MILK, WHEY, suitable for vegetarians, Halal

HANNAHS FISH AND CHIPS, contains MILK, WHEAT, suitable for vegetarians

HANNAHS JAZZIES, contains MILK, WHEAT, suitable for vegetarians

BUBS COLA SKULLS, suitable for vegans, gluten free

BRISTOWS BLUE RASPBERRY CHEWY BONS BONS, contains SOYA, gelatine

BRISTOWS TOFFEE TRADITIONAL BON BONS, contains MILK, SOYA,

BRISTOW STRAWBERRY TRADITIONAL BON BONS, contains MILK, SOYA

VIDAL RAINBOW DROPS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

VIDAL UNICORNS, contains SOYA, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegetarians

VIDAL JELLY FILLED BRAINS, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN FIZZY WATERMELON, contains WHEAT, suitable for vegans

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN FIZZY TONGUE PAINTER BRUSH, contains GLUTEN FREE WHEAT, suitable for vegans

KINGSWAY MEERKATS, contains WHEAT, DAIRY FREE, suitable for vegans

VIDAL VEGAN GIANT SOUR BLUE RASPBERRIES, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegans

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN FIZZY CHIPS, contains WHEAT, suitable for vegans

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN BUBBLEGUM BEARS, contains WHEAT, suitable for vegans

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN FIZZY DRACULA TEETH, contains WHEAT, suitable for vegans

BEBETO FIZZY BLUE RASPBERRY PENCILS, contains WHEAT

BEBETO ASSORTED PENCILS, contains WHEAT

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN DRACULA TEETH, contains WHEAT, suitable for vegans

KINGSWAY SPACE MIX, contains WHEAT, DAIRY-FREE, suitable for vegans

BEBETO FIZZY COLA BOTTLES, contains gelatine, GLUTEN FREE

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN SOUR BLUE SKULLS, contains GLUTEN-FREE WHEAT, suitable for vegans

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN DINO SOURS, contains GLUTEN-FREE WHEAT, suitable for vegans

CANDYCRAVE VEGAN FIZZY BLUE BOTTLES, contains WHEAT, suitable for vegans

STOCKLEYS PINEAPPLE CUBES

FLYING SAUCERS, GLUTEN FREE, suitable for vegans

VIMTO FRIED EGGS, contains gelatine

KINGSWAY STRAWBERRY SLICES, contains WHEAT, gelatine

BARRATT JELLY BEANS 

KINGSWAY BLUE RASPBERRY SLICES, contains WHEAT